E-Agenda  Board & Commissions  View Committees  San Antonio.gov
  Current agendas are posted for Council Committees as they become available. For information on accessing previous agendas please contact the support staff for the committee. Regular meeting dates & times are subject to change.
  Criminal Justice, Public Safety and Services View Current Agenda  
  Area of Oversight: Responsible for establishing policies and programs relating to law enforcement and the effective implementation of municipal ordinances promoting a safe, secure and sanitary city. The committee oversees the Public Facilities and Safety component of the Comprehensive Plan.  
Members Regular Meeting Info Staffing
Chair: Rebecca Viagran, District 3 1st Wednesday Lead:
Roberto Treviņo, District 1 Plaza B Room Erik Walsh, Deputy City Manager
Shirley Gonzales, District 5   Support:
Ray Lopez, District 6 Municipal Plaza Jennifer Ramirez, Executive Assistant, 207-8258
Mike Gallagher, District 10 View Current Agenda
Get Adobe Generator      Privacy Policy and Disclaimer

The official agenda is posted at City Hall in accordance with state law.  This copy is for general information only.

In the event of a conflict between this copy and the posted agenda, the posted agenda shall prevail.  
Questions concerning this agenda should be directed to the City Agenda Coordinator at (210) 207-7080.

Disability Access Statement
Meetings held at Municipal Plaza building are wheelchair accessible.  The accessible entrance is located at 103 Main Plaza.  Accessible parking spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request (interpreters for the deaf must be requested forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting) by calling (210) 207-7245 V/TDD for assistance.  Close captioning is available on broadcasts of the Council Meeting on cable channel 21-TVSA.