Center City Development & Operations Department
News

21

Feb

2018

My Heart in a Suitcase

The Story of a Child’s Courage in Time of War

CONTACT: Teresa Vasquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)

20

Feb

2018

Public Safety Chair, Councilman William “Cruz” Shaw, calls for action in light of recent gun violence

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Feb

2018

Alamodome Recognized as 'StormReady' by National Weather Service

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642

andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News, Alamodome

Tags:

20

Feb

2018

City of San Antonio fact-checks fire union

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910

jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov 

Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (186)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Feb

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD

Family friendly events discuss the preservation of African American history in San Antonio, celebrate the Navy and take a deep dive into research done on the Tricentennial

Contacts:

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (249)
RSS
12345678910Last