Center City Development & Operations Department
News

11

Dec

2017

Pets on the Plaza in the heart of the City!

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (40)

11

Dec

2017

Efforts at San Antonio International Airport pay-off in Customer Service and Passenger Growth

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (59)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

10

Dec

2017

Texas Supreme Court asks for full briefs in City’s lawsuit against the fire union

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (80)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Dec

2017

UTSA Blvd Multi-Modal Improvements Complete!

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 207-1011, Flor.Salas@sanantonio.gov 

Josh Donat, 615-5932, Josh.Donat@txdot.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (152)

8

Dec

2017

Snowy days bring happy “howlidays” to ACS

Shelter to offer “Name your own price” adoption special

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (141)
RSS
12345678910Last