Center City Development & Operations Department
News

22

May

2017

City’s Charter Review Commission Invites Community to First of Three Public Hearings

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (12)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

May

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales Offers Statement Concerning Four-Alarm Fire at Ingram

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez
210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (202)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

May

2017

Councilman Cris Medina Releases Statement on Firefighter Scott Deem

Contact: Rey Lopez

P: 210.207.2727

C: 210.527.4890

rey.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (283)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

May

2017

VIA, COSA Declare ‘Mission Possible’ in Preservation Month Collaboration

Public invited to experience Missions, tour world heritage route aboard VIA VIVA

Media Contacts:

Lorraine Pulido, Ph. D                                                

VIA Metropolitan Transit                                           

210.380.6895, Lorraine.Pulido@viainfo.net              

 

Christopher Havins-Mariscal

World Heritage Office

210-207-3901, Christopher.Mariscal@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (128)

19

May

2017

Mayor requests flags fly at half-staff in honor of firefighter Deem

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (958)
RSS
12345678910Last