Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

27

Jul

2017

San Antonio Public Library Launches New Podcast to Connect Community to Library Resources

Staff-hosted podcast “Tuned In” offers behind-the-scenes insight into the San Antonio Public Library

Contact: Marcie Hernandez 210.207.2614

Read more

Categories: City News, Library

27

Jul

2017

Councilman Clayton Perry releases statement on recent officer-involved shooting

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

27

Jul

2017

Fit Pass, San Antonio’s citywide summer fitness adventure, comes to an end July 29

Community to celebrate at the first-ever Fit Pass Finale 5K August 19

Media Contact:

Michelle Martinez, 210-207-6122

michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

26

Jul

2017

Councilman Roberto Treviño releases statement on recent officer-involved shooting

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

26

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg focus on public safety starts with dialogue, tours

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson,210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

26

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval Responds to Shooting of SAPD Officer

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

26

Jul

2017

Loyalty Program Begins at Stinson Municipal Airport

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210)400-7428

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last