Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

17

Oct

2017

City partners with San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce at 2017 Business Connect Summit

City of San Antonio encourages small businesses to participate in $949 million in City contracts.

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg to lead trade mission to Israel hosted by San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Jewish Federation

CONTACT: Brianna Dimas, 210-639-5587

briannad@sahcc.org

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

16

Oct

2017

Placido Domingo Postpones San Antonio Concert Date

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642

andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

Intersection Closures begin this weekend along Frio Street

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna, 210-207-8026

april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Flor Salas, 210-207-1101

flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

San Antonio Announces New Home for the H-E-B Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony

City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

H-E-B Contact: Julie Bedingfield, 210-867-6825, bedingfield.julie@heb.com

13

Oct

2017

Frontier Airlines Celebrates Inaugural Flight to Ontario, CA at SAT

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515           

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

TRICENTENNIAL SOLIDIFIES COMMUNITY PARTNERS AND EVENTS TO HONOR 300th ANNIVERSARY

12345678910Last