Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

20

Oct

2017

Latest Episode of the City Insider Podcast Now Available

City Manager talks newest developments at San Antonio International Airport

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Read more

Categories: City News

20

Oct

2017

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Hosts His First District 6 Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

20

Oct

2017

The Historic Jenny Aircraft (JN-4D) is Taking Flight Inside the San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope. Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

 

19

Oct

2017

Bigger, more accessible H-E-B Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony to Take Place in Travis Park; Alamo Plaza will be Festive with Lights and a Christmas Tree

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño discusses approval of incentives for Credit Human

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw celebrates renewal of Ella Austin Community Center lease

Spanish quote included

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Potential SAWS Rate Increase

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last