Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

16

Oct

2017

Placido Domingo Postpones San Antonio Concert Date

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642

andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

Intersection Closures begin this weekend along Frio Street

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna, 210-207-8026

april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Flor Salas, 210-207-1101

flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

San Antonio Announces New Home for the H-E-B Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony

City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

H-E-B Contact: Julie Bedingfield, 210-867-6825, bedingfield.julie@heb.com

13

Oct

2017

Frontier Airlines Celebrates Inaugural Flight to Ontario, CA at SAT

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, 210-207-1515           

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

TRICENTENNIAL SOLIDIFIES COMMUNITY PARTNERS AND EVENTS TO HONOR 300th ANNIVERSARY

13

Oct

2017

COMMUNITY INVITED TO 10TH ANNUAL CITY MANAGER’S 5K OCT. 22

City celebrates 10th anniversary with new downtown route and community partner YMCA

CONTACT: Roxanne Olivarri, 210-207-2013/210-237-9280

roxanne.olivarri@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

300 MILES INITIATIVE TO GET THE COMMUNITY MOVING IN THE TRICENTENNIAL YEAR

Baptist Health System & Tenet Healthcare Foundation donate $100,000 to support 300 Miles

CONTACT: Melissa Sorola, 210-268-9604

melissa@sanantonio300.org

 

12345678910Last