Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

18

Jul

2017

Councilman Shaw’s Statement on the loss of Civil Rights Activist Jaime Martinez

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown 210.207.0971 Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

18

Jul

2017

San Antonio International Airport Announces New Non Stop Air Service to Six Markets with Frontier Airlines

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

18

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s Statement on the Passing of Civil Rights Activist Jaime Martinez

CONTACT: Susy Romero

(210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

18

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval is saddened by the passing of longtime farm worker and civil rights activist Jaime P. Martinez

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7039
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

18

Jul

2017

Metro Health Makes Mosquito-Prevention Tools Available to Community

Mosquito dunks, insect repellent available on a first-come, first-serve basis

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Read more

Categories: City News, Health

17

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg says AG’s tree ordinance opinion a publicity stunt

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.com

17

Jul

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña offers sympathies and prayers to the family and friends of Jaime Martinez

CONTACT: Tim Salas

       Office: (210) 207-7058,

       Cell: (210) 274-5604,

       Tim.salas@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last