Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Sep

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña commends the passage of key initiatives as part of the FY2018 Budget approved by City Council

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

City Councilman Clayton Perry Pleased to Approve Annual Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Mayor Nirenberg lauds historic FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

12

Sep

2017

Councilman Pelaez urges vigilance following sexual assault in Hardberger Park

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

11

Sep

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Continues His District 6 to You Program (#D62U)

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez 

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

8

Sep

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña and Univision representative deliver backpacks for students at Hidden Cove Elementary School and Kindred Elementary School

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

7

Sep

2017

City Commemorates Celebrate San Antonio Seniors Month in observance of National Senior Center Month in September

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services, (210) 207-5920,

roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Susy Romero, District 3, (210) 207-7066,

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last