Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

18

Sep

2017

City Councilman Clayton Perry Announces Funding for Judson Road Sidewalks

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

 

15

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’s statement addressing the approval of the FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

14

Sep

2017

City passes monumental budget, focusing on equity

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the approved FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

FY2018 Budget is approved, funding for San Antonio Under 1 Roof Program increases ten-fold

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Comments on the Fiscal Year 2018 Budget

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Adoption of 2017-2018 Budget

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

12345678910Last