Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

5

Oct

2017

Councilmembers Pelaez, Shaw and Gonzales push new SAPD cite and release policy

CONTACT: (District 8) Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

(District 2) Celeste Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

(District 5) George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

Councilman Roberto Treviño responds to Council Consideration Request that will examine Downtown incentive programs

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

District 2’s Northeast Field Office to Reopen after Two Years of being Closed

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño applauds adoption of new ordinance to protect historic neighborhoods

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Review of City Business and Residential Incentive Programs

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

4

Oct

2017

More Than 250 Eastside Job Seekers Attended Job Fair

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

3

Oct

2017

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force Hosts First Meeting

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last