Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

15

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations Committee

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (21)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Dec

2017

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (19)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Dec

2017

Remembering Old Hwy 90 Storytelling Event

Contact: Joseph Lopez 

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (214)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Dec

2017

Office of the City Clerk Vital Records Division Honored with the “Exemplary Five-Star Award” from the State of Texas

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

James L. Wilson, Assistant City Clerk / 210-207-6993

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Celebrated San Antonio chefs to develop three restaurants in Maverick Plaza

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Cell: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)

14

Dec

2017

Councilmember Treviño’s work with community leads to stronger preservation policy for historic neighborhoods

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (210)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

City of San Antonio supports protecting BAMC

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last