Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

18

Apr

2018

Councilman William “Cruz” Shaw responds to horrific, racist video by Roosevelt High School Students

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.875.8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (284)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Applications for positions on the San Antonio Economic Development Corporation being accepted

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, 210-207-4270

Brandon Smith, 210-207-3397

Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Connecting Our Heritage, World Heritage

New Mobile-friendly Website, Wi-Fi help connect community to San Antonio’s missions

CONTACT: Christopher Havins-Mariscal, 210-207-3901
christopher.havins-mariscal@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)

18

Apr

2018

DISTIRCT 5 HOUSING FAIR WILL COMBINE THE EFFORTS OF COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS TO UNLEASH THE HOMEOWNER SPIRIT OF THE WESTSIDE

The fair will kick-off a pilot program that will establish a housing one-stop information and assistance center

CONTACT: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (173)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Metro Health Shares Heat Prevention Tips for Fiesta-goers

Heat indexes during Fiesta events could cause heat exhaustion Public encouraged to hydrate throughout the day

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Apr

2018

“Fiesta Takes Flight” at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (113)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

16

Apr

2018

Department of Human Services observing National Fair Housing Month

CONTACT: Roland Martinez

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last