Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

12

Jan

2018

Public Safety Chair, Councilman William “Cruz” Shaw, supports Chief McManus’ handling of human smuggling incident

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (189)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

Remembering Old Hwy 90 Storytelling Event

Rescheduled from December 16, 2017

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (289)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña welcomes investigation into SAPD’s protocol in handling suspected incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Councilwoman Viagran laud Council approval of Housing task force funds

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Susy Romero, 210-207-7002

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (342)

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: City Council Needs More Oversight of City Manager

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Jan

2018

Councilman Treviño affirms support for Chief McManus regarding human smuggling case

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (226)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Ron Nirenberg announces creation of Innovation and Technology Committee

District 8 Councilman Manny Pelaez appointed Chair

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205        

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (216)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last