Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

30

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds additional DPS support for Violent Crimes Task Force

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (435)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Oct

2017

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween…

ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665  210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (396)

28

Oct

2017

Councilman Manny Pelaez’s statement on the Special Victims Unit

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (434)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw, chair of City’s Public Safety Committee, responds to improperly investigated Special Victims Unit cases

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (379)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg formalizes Sister City Agreement with Darmstadt, Germany

Comments (0)
Number of views (400)

27

Oct

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’s response to Special Victims Unit’s mishandling of investigations

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (228)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Responds to the more than 130 improper investigations in the Special Victims Unit

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (494)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last