Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

30

Jun

2017

Mayor urges community to fly flags at half-staff in honor of Officer Moreno

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2771)

30

Jun

2017

District 8 Councilman Pelaez’s statement on officer-involved shooting

CONTACT: Pat Wallace, 210-454-1474 pat.wallace@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2338)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Courage’s statement on SAPD-involved shooting

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-0954 Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2351)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Shooting of Two SAPD Officers

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7039 ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1998)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Saldaña offers sympathies and prayers to families of Officer Moreno and Officer Cavazos

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1990)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales offers condolences to family of fallen officer

CONTACT: George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1905)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Treviño’s statement regarding officer-involved shooting in District 1

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1903)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last