Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg Announces Hurricane Relief Fund

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales's statement on passing of resolution of support for potential Westside Promise Neighborhood Grant

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov  

31

Aug

2017

Council approves Confederate monument relocation and City-driven relocation process

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg says gas production resuming

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson,210-207-8998 Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

31

Aug

2017

Council approves a funding agreement to restore the historic Alameda Theater

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the relocation of the confederate statue at Travis Park

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Confederate Monument in Travis Park

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last