Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

24

Jul

2017

The AM Project Teaches DJ Camp, Another Sold-Out Program at the Carver

Contact: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761

           teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

24

Jul

2017

Blonde bandit steals small Shi Tzu from shelter

Bandit in little black dress pulls off daylight rip-off with accomplice

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

23

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to human trafficking tragedy/El alcalde Nirenberg responde a la tragedia de la trata de personas

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

23

Jul

2017

Councilman Saldaña’s reaction to victims of human trafficking found dead and in critical condition at Walmart parking lot

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

21

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval applauds CPS Energy’s Commitment to Air Quality

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

21

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg delivers strong testimony against so-called ‘bathroom bill’

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

21

Jul

2017

S.T.A.R. PARTNERS WITH TURNER CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

Contact:  Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-0221

12345678910Last