Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

20

Oct

2017

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Hosts His First District 6 Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño discusses approval of incentives for Credit Human

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw celebrates renewal of Ella Austin Community Center lease

Spanish quote included

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Potential SAWS Rate Increase

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño reflects on 3rd annual Distinction in the Arts Awards

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Offers Rebuttal to Amazon Withdrawal Letter

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff respond to MLS nod toward Austin

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998  

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last