Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

17

Nov

2017

Travis Park offers an action-packed holiday season to remember!

Holiday event schedule announced with festive fun for the entire family

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (80)

17

Nov

2017

SAT rolls out newest customer experience enhancement with opening of Short Term Parking Garage

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (94)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Nov

2017

Culture and History of Puerto Rico Celebrated in New Exhibit at Centro de Artes

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960

javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)

17

Nov

2017

Songs of Freedom Tribute to Joni Mitchell, Abbey Lincoln and Nina Simone

CONTACT: Teresa Vasquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (39)

16

Nov

2017

Mission Marquee Plaza ends the 2017 season with the second annual Holiday Market and Movie!

Contact: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (70)

16

Nov

2017

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Nov

2017

University Health System Signs on as Alamodome Star Partner in Multiyear Agreement

Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (106)
Read more

Categories: City News, Alamodome

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last