Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

12

Jan

2018

Metro Health kicks off 2018 with New Health Policy

Tobacco 21 Initiative Increases Minimum Sale Age for Tobacco Products; Seeks to Reduce Tobacco Addiction

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (183)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

Remembering Old Hwy 90 Storytelling Event

Rescheduled from December 16, 2017

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (222)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

CivTechSA Startup Residency Application Opens

CONTACT:

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (272)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña welcomes investigation into SAPD’s protocol in handling suspected incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (229)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Councilwoman Viagran laud Council approval of Housing task force funds

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Susy Romero, 210-207-7002

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: City Council Needs More Oversight of City Manager

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (279)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Winners Announced for City’s Third Annual SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last