Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

20

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Viagran celebrates the opening of the UIW School of Osteopathic Medicine

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066, susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

20

Jul

2017

Councilman Shaw calls for unity, broad-based action amid senseless gun violence in District 2

CONTACT: Brencia Berry, 210-833-4030

brencia.berry@sanantonio.gov

20

Jul

2017

Mayor Nirenberg denounces senseless, tragic violence

Spanish quote below

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

20

Jul

2017

CPS Energy makes welcome move on air quality monitoring

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

19

Jul

2017

Cultural Legacy of U.S.-Mexico Border Examined in “Icons & Symbols of the Borderland” Exhibit at Centro de Artes

Contact: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture 210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

18

Jul

2017

Councilman Shaw’s Statement on the loss of Civil Rights Activist Jaime Martinez

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown 210.207.0971 Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

18

Jul

2017

San Antonio International Airport Announces New Non Stop Air Service to Six Markets with Frontier Airlines

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last