Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño reflects on 3rd annual Distinction in the Arts Awards

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Offers Rebuttal to Amazon Withdrawal Letter

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff respond to MLS nod toward Austin

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998  

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg to lead trade mission to Israel hosted by San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Jewish Federation

CONTACT: Brianna Dimas, 210-639-5587

briannad@sahcc.org

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

12

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse: We Should Have Discussed Amazon Bid

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

12

Oct

2017

City Council approves sale and disposition of five properties in District 5 for affordable housing

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

12

Oct

2017

SAHA Helps Build a Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio Home in District 6

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last