Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

24

Apr

2018

Community Invited to Celebrate San Antonio’s History During Commemorative Week

Six days of family-friendly events, activities and special performances will celebrate the Tricentennial

Contacts:

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)

23

Apr

2018

TRICENTENNIAL COMMISSION CALL FOR VOLUNTEERS TO SERVE DURING COMMEMORATIVE WEEK

Seven community service events slated to celebrate the anniversary of San Antonio

Contacts:

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (80)

23

Apr

2018

Green. Fit. Friendly. Fiesta kicks off

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031 Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (157)

23

Apr

2018

Downtown Tuesday Announces Fiesta “Siesta”

Free parking will be suspended on Tuesday, April 24

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031

kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)

23

Apr

2018

Cody Branch Library to Close for Eleven Days for Renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

20

Apr

2018

District 6 Spring Festival

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Apr

2018

City Announces Fiesta San Jacinto holiday schedule of City Services

Contact: Ashley Alvarez, (210) 207-2098 

Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919

Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (72)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last