Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio International Airport Opens New Consolidated Rental Car Facility

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (28)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

Councilwoman Viagran calls for diversity and equity on Boards and Commissions

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (31)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio Earns Listing as a Top Film-Friendly City in the U.S. by MovieMaker Magazine

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission/Department of Arts & Culture                                

210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (66)

18

Jan

2018

50th Annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. March brings over 300,000 community members together

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (60)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

City of San Antonio Reports Largest Spend to Local Small, Minority, and Women-Owned Businesses in 2017

Report finds $246 million paid to local small, minority, and women-owned businesses through City contracts in which the SBEDA program applied in 2017, which represents largest spend to date since the program was established in 1992.

CONTACT: Amanda Reyna, 210-207-3962

amanda.reyna@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (53)

17

Jan

2018

New Public Art by San Antonio Artists Unveiled at San Antonio International Airport

‘¡Adelante San Antonio!’ Celebrates San Antonio’s Tricentennial, Contributions to Aviation History

Contact:

Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (49)

17

Jan

2018

Councilman Treviño applauds progress of Downtown Lighting Master Plan and roll-out of 30,000 LED streetlights for neighborhoods

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last