Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

8

Dec

2017

UTSA Blvd Multi-Modal Improvements Complete!

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 207-1011, Flor.Salas@sanantonio.gov 

Josh Donat, 615-5932, Josh.Donat@txdot.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (107)

8

Dec

2017

Snowy days bring happy “howlidays” to ACS

Shelter to offer “Name your own price” adoption special

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (100)

8

Dec

2017

Get into the holiday spirit with events at Market Square and La Villita!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031,

Cell: (913) 908-3375kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (112)

7

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the approved SAWS rate adjustment

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066 susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (191)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg nominates Tricentennial Co-Chairs

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov 

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Votes NO on SAWS Rate Increase

Contact: Joseph Lopez (210) 315-4366 joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Manny Pelaez votes to approve SAWS rate increase

CONTACT: Erin Nichols 210-216-9205 Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (166)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last