Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Dec

2017

Celebrated San Antonio chefs to develop three restaurants in Maverick Plaza

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Cell: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (812)

14

Dec

2017

Councilmember Treviño’s work with community leads to stronger preservation policy for historic neighborhoods

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (761)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

City of San Antonio supports protecting BAMC

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (542)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Animal cruelty arrest after pets thrown out of apartment window

Suspect accused of hurting dog and cat during dispute

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (747)

14

Dec

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña partners with Dr. Mike Flores from Palo Alto College to host 7th Annual District 4 Holiday Social

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (710)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Councilman Treviño applauds thoughtful partnerships and strategies developed by community and City to eliminate barriers to free speech

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (656)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Dec

2017

Saldaña and Sandoval: Working Group to Develop Alternatives to ‘One Vehicle, One Driver’ Commutes

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (1275)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First567891011121314Last