Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

26

Mar

2018

Eastside Education & Training Center Hosts Sam Houston and Southwest Prep High School Seniors Career Guidance Day

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, Sr. Management Analyst (210) 207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (292)

26

Mar

2018

New Flights and a Thriving Economy Contribute to Recording Breaking Passenger Growth at SAT

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (386)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Mar

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: FINAL INSTALLMENT OF COMMON CURRENTS OPENS & THE NCAA MEN’S FINAL FOUR COMES TO SAN ANTONIO

Contacts:

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)

23

Mar

2018

Councilman Pelaez announces support for students who march in protest of gun violence in schools; offers students community service hours

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 216-9205

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (375)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

23

Mar

2018

San Antonio International Airport Welcomes New International Air Service to León, Mexico

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope, Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Mar

2018

District 6 “Talking Trash” Community Clean-Up Month

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (286)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

23

Mar

2018

Six areas in San Antonio’s District 5 receive Governor’s nod for Opportunity Zone investment

Opportunity Zone Designation Provides a Line of Progress for District 5 Entrepreneurial Energy to Grow

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-814-9670

jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First567891011121314Last