Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

12

Jan

2018

Applicants sought for City’s Firefighters’ and Police Officers’ Civil Service Commission

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/MMC or

Brandon Smith / 210-207-7253, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (767)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

The City is now accepting applications for positions on the Municipal Civil Service Commission

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Brandon Smith/210-207-3397, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1079)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

The City of San Antonio’s Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Gears Up for 50th Anniversary March

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (604)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

Intersection Closure: Frio Street & Buena Vista

CONTACT: Paul Berry, 210.668.3062

paul.berry@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (833)

12

Jan

2018

Metro Health kicks off 2018 with New Health Policy

Tobacco 21 Initiative Increases Minimum Sale Age for Tobacco Products; Seeks to Reduce Tobacco Addiction

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (888)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

Remembering Old Hwy 90 Storytelling Event

Rescheduled from December 16, 2017

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (723)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

12

Jan

2018

CivTechSA Startup Residency Application Opens

CONTACT:

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (698)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First567891011121314Last