Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the approved FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1278)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Sep

2017

FY2018 Budget is approved, funding for San Antonio Under 1 Roof Program increases ten-fold

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1259)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Sep

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Comments on the Fiscal Year 2018 Budget

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (944)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Adoption of 2017-2018 Budget

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (849)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Sep

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña commends the passage of key initiatives as part of the FY2018 Budget approved by City Council

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (891)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Sep

2017

City Councilman Clayton Perry Pleased to Approve Annual Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (802)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Sep

2017

Mayor Nirenberg lauds historic FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1095)
RSS
First567891011121314Last