Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg appoints Airport System Development Committee

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1420)

8

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña’s statement in support of Police Chief McManus’ protocol in handling incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (835)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Jan

2018

Treviño continues advocacy for LGBT community, partners with Metropolitan Methodist Hospital and Pride Center to find a permanent home for the Center

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Robert Salcido, 210-857-6928

robert@pridecentersa.org

Palmira Arellano, 210-325-2295

Palmira.Arellano@MHShealth.com

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1064)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Questions Human Smuggling Response

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1109)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

4

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Review of All City-Owned Property Leasing Contracts

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (969)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

4

Jan

2018

Councilman Pelaez optimistic about crime rate announcement, but says there is still much work to be done

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205  

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (874)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg calls for nominations for Climate Action and Adaptation Plan, SA Climate Ready

Comments (0)
Number of views (1391)
RSS
First567891011121314Last