Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

12

Oct

2016

Police Chief William McManus Statement on Uniformed Officers in Campaign Hats

Contact: Jeff Coyle  o (210) 207–7910

Comments (0)
Number of views (3307)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

10

Oct

2016

Public invited to second annual Sustainability Summit Nov. 1

SA Tomorrow Sustainability Plan comes to life through community engagement, action

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 207-7349  thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6650)

7

Oct

2016

Mayor Taylor’s week ahead

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications  Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6539)

7

Oct

2016

Councilman Saldaña visits Children’s Rehabilitation Institute-TeletónUSA to deliver backpacks to children

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz  Office: (210) 207-5785/ / Cell: (210) 602-4069  rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4658)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Oct

2016

Councilman Nirenberg Statement on Oak Hollow Mobile Park

Contact: Maria Luisa Cesar (210) 861-9030

Comments (0)
Number of views (4371)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Sep

2016

Travelers: Office of the City Clerk Hosts Passport Day on Saturday, Oct. 22

Contact: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or Rebekah Jamison / 210-207-4214; Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (8085)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

28

Sep

2016

JOIN THE #SA2017BOND CONVERSATION

Contacts: April Alcoser Luna, april.luna@sanantonio.gov, (210) 218-8622   Flor Salas, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov, (210) 207-1011

Comments (0)
Number of views (5879)
RSS
First137138139140141142143144145146Last