Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio and Geekdom Announce Launch of CivTechSA

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-3919

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 Tanya Sammis,  210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

13

Nov

2017

San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces Winner of Third Annual Citywide Artwork Contest

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-207-7278,

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (223)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Tricentennial CEO’s resignation

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantiono.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (211)

13

Nov

2017

City Manager statement on resignation of Tricentennial CEO

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910

jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (148)

13

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio, San Anto Cultural Arts Unveil New Mural along World Heritage Trail

San Antonio Artist Depicts Natural Landscape, Indigenous Culture of Historic Missions Area

Comments (0)
Number of views (163)

9

Nov

2017

Councilman Treviño works with District 1 neighborhoods to correct incompatible land use and zoning

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (111)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds criminal charges against Oak Hollow Mobile Park property owner

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)
RSS
12345678910Last