Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

9

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds criminal charges against Oak Hollow Mobile Park property owner

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (216)

9

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on SAWS vote delay

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Nov

2017

Councilman Greg Brockhouse partners with the Alicia Trevino Lopez Senior Center for a Veterans Celebration

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (129)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Nov

2017

Councilman Saldaña stresses the need to help victims of sex crimes and family violence

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (93)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement in support of Free Speech Coalition

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (78)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage to request audit of municipal convictions of family violence reported to the National Instant Criminal Background Check System of the FBI and Texas Department of Public Safety

Contact: Zack Lyke | 210-207-0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (68)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse: Rate Increases Aren’t Automatic. I Will Vote No.

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (429)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last