Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Nov

2017

With change in leadership, Councilman Treviño focused on a successful Tricentennial

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (278)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Nov

2017

Native American Heritage Month Programs Continue at the San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (155)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

14

Nov

2017

West Side residents to be among first eligible for Google Fiber

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (254)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Full Audit of Tricentennial Commission

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio and Geekdom Announce Launch of CivTechSA

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-3919

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 Tanya Sammis,  210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

13

Nov

2017

San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces Winner of Third Annual Citywide Artwork Contest

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-207-7278,

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (267)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Tricentennial CEO’s resignation

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantiono.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (234)
RSS
12345678910Last