Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Feb

2018

Mayor Nirenberg to lead delegation to Guadalajara, Mexico for Summit

Talks will highlight how cities are forging ahead on strengthening binational partnerships that make trade, education exchanges possible

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Jennifer Falcon, 209-814-9670

Jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (400)

14

Feb

2018

Love Stinks! The Carver Special Ticket Offer

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (235)

13

Feb

2018

U.S. Passport Execution Fee will Increase on April 2, 2018

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Rebekah Jamison / 210-207-1483; Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (362)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

13

Feb

2018

Metro Health Shares Tips for a Heart-Healthy Valentine’s Day

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (327)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

13

Feb

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Questions SAWS Board Appointment Process

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (377)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

12

Feb

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD

Family Friendly events featuring community service opportunities, new art exhibits and live music on the Riverwalk!

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)

12

Feb

2018

San Antonio Named an Official “Music Friendly Community” by Texas Music Office

CONTACT: Javier A. Flores, 210-207-6960

javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (308)
RSS
12345678910Last