Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

11

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Councilwoman Viagran laud Council approval of Housing task force funds

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Susy Romero, 210-207-7002

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (478)

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: City Council Needs More Oversight of City Manager

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (374)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Jan

2018

Councilman Treviño affirms support for Chief McManus regarding human smuggling case

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Ron Nirenberg announces creation of Innovation and Technology Committee

District 8 Councilman Manny Pelaez appointed Chair

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205        

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (344)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff unveil symphony fundraising incentive effort

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998                                                                             

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742

Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (330)

9

Jan

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Against Proposed Tobacco 21 Ordinance

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, (713) 392-9756

Rebecca.Podowski@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (618)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

San Antonio Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces American Journalist Roland Martin as Keynote Speaker for 50th Anniversary March

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last