Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

5

Apr

2018

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the selection for the CPS Energy Board of Trustees’ Southeast Quadrant

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)

5

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Congratulates Final Four Local Organizing Committee

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidsonr@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (171)

5

Apr

2018

Eduardo Villarreal Elementary Students Build a Garden Greenhouse; Promote Healthy Living

Contact: Carol Schliesinger(210) 207-8172 Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

5

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg calls local employers to action: hire summer interns to create next generation of leaders

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov
Romanita Matta-Barrera 210-226-1394 rmatta-barrera@sanantonioedf.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (388)

4

Apr

2018

Councilman Pelaez takes next step in ensuring San Antonio residents maintain access to an open internet

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205  

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (343)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Apr

2018

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force to hold second public input meeting

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (352)

30

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales joins UTSA President Dr. Taylor Eighmy on a tour of San Antonio’s Westside

The tour is an integral part of Gonzales’ and Eighmy’s goal to bring change to the near Westside and integrate UTSA’s Downtown growth with the area community.

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (279)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last