Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

7

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg nominates Tricentennial Co-Chairs

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov 

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Votes NO on SAWS Rate Increase

Contact: Joseph Lopez (210) 315-4366 joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Manny Pelaez votes to approve SAWS rate increase

CONTACT: Erin Nichols 210-216-9205 Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (274)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Roberto C. Treviño provides statement regarding change in SAWS rate

CONTACT:  Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales applauds the launch of SAWS Affordability Care Teams

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (123)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Clayton Perry releases statement on SAWS Rate Increase

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Local Employers Recognized for Worksite Wellness Efforts

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (163)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last