Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

13

Nov

2017

City Manager statement on resignation of Tricentennial CEO

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910

jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)

13

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio, San Anto Cultural Arts Unveil New Mural along World Heritage Trail

San Antonio Artist Depicts Natural Landscape, Indigenous Culture of Historic Missions Area

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)

9

Nov

2017

Councilman Treviño works with District 1 neighborhoods to correct incompatible land use and zoning

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds criminal charges against Oak Hollow Mobile Park property owner

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)

9

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on SAWS vote delay

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (70)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Nov

2017

Councilman Greg Brockhouse partners with the Alicia Trevino Lopez Senior Center for a Veterans Celebration

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (74)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Nov

2017

Councilman Saldaña stresses the need to help victims of sex crimes and family violence

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (46)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last