Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

5

Jan

2018

Treviño continues advocacy for LGBT community, partners with Metropolitan Methodist Hospital and Pride Center to find a permanent home for the Center

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Robert Salcido, 210-857-6928

robert@pridecentersa.org

Palmira Arellano, 210-325-2295

Palmira.Arellano@MHShealth.com

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (359)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Questions Human Smuggling Response

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (387)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

4

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Review of All City-Owned Property Leasing Contracts

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (405)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

4

Jan

2018

Councilman Pelaez optimistic about crime rate announcement, but says there is still much work to be done

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205  

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (353)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg calls for nominations for Climate Action and Adaptation Plan, SA Climate Ready

Comments (0)
Number of views (517)

20

Dec

2017

Treviño invites local children and seniors to see Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Contact
  • Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213
    Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (910)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

District 2 Office Holiday Closure and other City Closures

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1022)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last