Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

11

Apr

2018

COUNCIWOMAN GONZALES ISSUES CCR FOR GENDER EQUITY IN CITY BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

CONTACT: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (502)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Apr

2018

Volunteers needed to assist with recycling efforts at Fiesta Battle of Flowers Parade & Fiesta Flambeau Parade

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Volunteer Sign-up: Keepsabeautiful@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (463)

10

Apr

2018

Three new pop up shops open downtown on April 13!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)

10

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg announces mass transit solutions, jobs council during first State of the City

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (438)

10

Apr

2018

Councilman Brockhouse CCR: Protect Children and Pets in Danger

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (399)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Apr

2018

Frontier Airlines Celebrates its Inaugural Flights to Five Cities From San Antonio

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515 Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (259)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg and District 8 Councilman Pelaez team up with Work Out Help Out for second ‘Get Strong with Mayor Ron’ event

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (440)
RSS
12345678910Last