Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

11

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Councilwoman Viagran laud Council approval of Housing task force funds

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Susy Romero, 210-207-7002

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (439)

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: City Council Needs More Oversight of City Manager

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (351)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

11

Jan

2018

Winners Announced for City’s Third Annual SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

10

Jan

2018

Councilman Treviño affirms support for Chief McManus regarding human smuggling case

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Jan

2018

City announces Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Ron Nirenberg announces creation of Innovation and Technology Committee

District 8 Councilman Manny Pelaez appointed Chair

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205        

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (323)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff unveil symphony fundraising incentive effort

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998                                                                             

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742

Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (306)
RSS
12345678910Last