Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

9

Feb

2018

City to amend airport concessionaire solicitation

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910

jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Feb

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Responds to SAWS Board Appointments

Contact: Joseph Lopez 

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (423)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Feb

2018

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on affordable housing vote

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (455)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Feb

2018

Councilwoman Viagran praises the approval of the World Heritage Area Legacy Business Grant Pilot Program

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (396)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Feb

2018

Councilman Treviño’s statement regarding the Downtown Lighting Masterplan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (656)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Feb

2018

Frontier Airlines Celebrates New Service at San Antonio International Airport: SA to Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (311)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

6

Feb

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff laud CPS Energy Board Nominee

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (586)
RSS
12345678910Last