Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

5

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement on mass shooting in Sutherland Springs, TX

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Nov

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s response to the tragic loss of a three-year old child in an incident along New Laredo Highway and Briggs

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Councilman Pelaez Applauds the Creation of a Bond Oversight Commission

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (378)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds swift response to mishandled SVU cases

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (501)

2

Nov

2017

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (426)

1

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage pleased with reception of municipal candidate residency CCR

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210.207.0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (350)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse’s Comments on Open Records Process Changes

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (352)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last