Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

20

Dec

2017

Treviño invites local children and seniors to see Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Contact
  • Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213
    Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (971)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

District 2 Office Holiday Closure and other City Closures

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1101)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Dec

2017

Councilman Shaw’s statement on the loss of the Honorable Ruth Jones McClendon

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210-875-8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1044)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on the passing of Ruth Jones McClendon

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1133)

15

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations Committee

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (775)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Dec

2017

Remembering Old Hwy 90 Storytelling Event

Contact: Joseph Lopez 

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (900)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Councilmember Treviño’s work with community leads to stronger preservation policy for historic neighborhoods

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (759)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last