Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

22

Mar

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Led Successful Delegation to Bring Opportunity Zones to San Antonio

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, (713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (359)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Mar

2018

Mayor Nirenberg receives the Small Business Advocate Award

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (380)

19

Mar

2018

Councilman Peláez Requests Comprehensive Study Examining Property Tax Valuation Practices in Bexar County

Contact: Erin Nichols, (210)-216-9205   

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (408)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Mar

2018

World Heritage Trail Multi-Project Completion and Showcase

CONTACT:

Susy Romero, 210-207-7008

Susy.Romero@sanantonio.gov

Christopher Havins-Mariscal, 210-207-3901

christopher.havins-mariscal@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (316)

15

Mar

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Mayor Needs to Stop Union Grandstanding

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (236)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Mar

2018

Councilman Perry Thanks San Antonio Fire Department for Cave Rescue

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, Sr. Policy Advisor  (713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (647)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Viagran applauds the appointment of two District 3 residents to the Planning Commission

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008 susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (440)
RSS
12345678910Last