Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

9

Apr

2018

Frontier Airlines Celebrates its Inaugural Flights to Five Cities From San Antonio

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515 Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Apr

2018

Mayor Nirenberg and District 8 Councilman Pelaez team up with Work Out Help Out for second ‘Get Strong with Mayor Ron’ event

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (443)

9

Apr

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: REFLECTIVE PERFORMANCES AND HISTORY OF OUR COMMUNITY

Comments (0)
Number of views (150)

9

Apr

2018

San Antonio Public Library Celebrates National Library Week April 8 -14

Community is invited to share what they love about the library on social media for a chance to win a library t-shirt or Fiesta medal

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (110)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

6

Apr

2018

Enjoy fun events this April at Market Square and La Villita!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375

Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (146)

6

Apr

2018

Tricentennial Commemorative Week Lineup Announced

Six days of events, activities and special performances for the entire family will celebrate the Tricentennial, leading into more programming throughout the year

Contacts: 

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (118)

5

Apr

2018

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the selection for the CPS Energy Board of Trustees’ Southeast Quadrant

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (177)
RSS
12345678910Last