Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

6

Nov

2017

District 1 Councilman Roberto C. Treviño responds to tragedy in Sutherland Springs, Texas

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Nov

2017

Councilman Shaw responds to horrific mass shooting in Sutherland Springs

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement on mass shooting in Sutherland Springs, TX

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (190)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Nov

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s response to the tragic loss of a three-year old child in an incident along New Laredo Highway and Briggs

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Nov

2017

November in Travis Park!

H-E-B will kick off the holiday festivities with the annual tree lighting ceremony on Friday, November 24 at Travis Park.

Comments (0)
Number of views (147)

2

Nov

2017

Councilman Pelaez Applauds the Creation of a Bond Oversight Commission

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (348)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds swift response to mishandled SVU cases

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (457)
RSS
12345678910Last