Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

9

Jan

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Against Proposed Tobacco 21 Ordinance

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, (713) 392-9756

Rebecca.Podowski@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (587)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

San Antonio Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces American Journalist Roland Martin as Keynote Speaker for 50th Anniversary March

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (261)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

9

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg appoints Airport System Development Committee

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (461)

8

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña’s statement in support of Police Chief McManus’ protocol in handling incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (225)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Jan

2018

San Antonio Public Library Staff Join Distinguished List of Library Leaders as Presenters at Re-think It Library Conference in Austin

Staff to share San Antonio Public Library innovations with national audience

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (218)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

8

Jan

2018

Convention Director Accepts Top Position at One of the Largest U.S. Convention Centers

Nationwide search to be conducted for new director

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (429)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Jan

2018

Ambassadors Assisted Over 343,000 Travelers at San Antonio International Airport in 2017

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last