Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

7

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s response to shootings in Sutherland Springs and on Briggs Ave at New Laredo Highway

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (432)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage’s remarks on Sutherland Springs massacre

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Nov

2017

Councilman Pelaez responds to Sutherland Springs mass shooting

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (270)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Nov

2017

San Antonio Public Library Invitation for Public Comment

San Antonio Public Library Board of Trustees to hold open meeting for public comment on the proposed naming of the meeting room at Mission Branch Library

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (321)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

6

Nov

2017

District 1 Councilman Roberto C. Treviño responds to tragedy in Sutherland Springs, Texas

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (361)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Nov

2017

Councilman Shaw responds to horrific mass shooting in Sutherland Springs

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (284)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement on mass shooting in Sutherland Springs, TX

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (255)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last