Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

6

Feb

2018

It Takes Two This February

Straight Outta Philly & Blackbird, Fly

CONTACT: Teresa Vasquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (321)

5

Feb

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD

FEB. 5 – 11, 2018

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)

2

Feb

2018

Enjoy free and fun events this February at Market Square and La Villita!

Satisfy your sweet tooth at the Primer Sabado: Chocolate Festival at Market Square on Feb. 3.

Comments (0)
Number of views (425)

2

Feb

2018

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on Airport Concessions RFP

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205   

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (544)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Feb

2018

More Than 240 Eastside Job Seekers Attended MLK Job Fair

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, 210-207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (478)

1

Feb

2018

Celebrate “Take Your Child to the Library Day” on Saturday, February 3rd

Families are encouraged to visit their local San Antonio Public Library branch for free fun

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

30

Jan

2018

City of San Antonio, UTSA to Unveil New Exhibit Featuring Works by Latino/a Artists

‘VOZ: Selections from the UTSA Art Collection’ Highlights 222 Works Collected Over the Last 50 Years by UTSA

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Melissa May, The University of Texas at San Antonio

210-458-4204, melissa.may@utsa.edu


Comments (0)
Number of views (670)
RSS
12345678910Last