Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

14

Dec

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña partners with Dr. Mike Flores from Palo Alto College to host 7th Annual District 4 Holiday Social

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (732)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Councilman Treviño applauds thoughtful partnerships and strategies developed by community and City to eliminate barriers to free speech

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (675)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Dec

2017

Saldaña and Sandoval: Working Group to Develop Alternatives to ‘One Vehicle, One Driver’ Commutes

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (1322)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Dec

2017

45 Residents Graduate From Neighborhood Leadership Academy

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-5641           

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (820)

7

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the approved SAWS rate adjustment

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066 susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (963)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg nominates Tricentennial Co-Chairs

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov 

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1305)

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Votes NO on SAWS Rate Increase

Contact: Joseph Lopez (210) 315-4366 joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (910)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last