Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

5

Nov

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s response to the tragic loss of a three-year old child in an incident along New Laredo Highway and Briggs

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (242)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Nov

2017

November in Travis Park!

H-E-B will kick off the holiday festivities with the annual tree lighting ceremony on Friday, November 24 at Travis Park.

Comments (0)
Number of views (249)

2

Nov

2017

Councilman Pelaez Applauds the Creation of a Bond Oversight Commission

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (430)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds swift response to mishandled SVU cases

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (568)

2

Nov

2017

USAA NAMED OFFICIAL MILITARY APPRECIATION SPONSOR FOR TRICENTENNIAL COMMEMORATION

USAA donates $500,000 to honor San Antonio community throughout 2018

CONTACT: Laura Lopez, (210) 264-5430

LauraL@kgbtexas.com

Matt Hartwig, (210) 819-9109

matthew.hartwig@usaa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (325)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (492)

2

Nov

2017

City Manager Sheryl Sculley’s statement on termination of SVU detective

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (360)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last