Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

30

Jan

2018

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccine on a First Come, First Serve Basis

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu; the flu season can last through May

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172


Comments (0)
Number of views (935)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

30

Jan

2018

Metro Health Provides Tips to Maintain Your New Year’s Resolution

January is coming to an end, but your resolution doesn’t have to

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (588)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

29

Jan

2018

Eastside Education & Training Center Graduation Ceremony

Contact: Michelle Vigil, Sr. Management Analyst

Office (210) 207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)

26

Jan

2018

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Two Milestones: Consolidated Rental Car Facility Ribbon Cutting and Surpassing the 9 Million Passenger Mark

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (451)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Manager talk upcoming trip to Washington, D.C., federal advocacy efforts

Latest Episode of the City Insider Podcast Now Available

Contact: Thea Setterbo, (210) 207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov


 

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

26

Jan

2018

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463

marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (696)

26

Jan

2018

Check out Wowbrary! Be the First to Know What’s New at the San Antonio Public Library

- Library encourages cardholders to sign up for weekly alerts -

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (517)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last