Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Roberto C. Treviño provides statement regarding change in SAWS rate

CONTACT:  Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (674)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales applauds the launch of SAWS Affordability Care Teams

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (580)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Councilman Clayton Perry releases statement on SAWS Rate Increase

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (590)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Dec

2017

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force Hosts First Public Input Meeting

Spanish language quote below

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (855)

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Saldaña’s statement about upcoming public art project along IH-35 Frontage Road and Zarzamora

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069 rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (1044)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Nov

2017

Joint Declaration Sets San Antonio on Course to Eradicate HIV

Advocacy and treatment partners unite with City and County leaders to join the Fast Track Cities initiative, designed to end HIV by meeting three key targets

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Maria Luisa Cesar

Maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

210-861-9030

Comments (0)
Number of views (1610)

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage pleased with unanimous approval of increased municipal election transparency

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (992)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last