Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

25

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Straus decision not to seek re-election

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (633)

25

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg and Councilman Pelaez lead delegation to Darmstadt, Germany to build economic, educational exchanges

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, (210) 861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (730)

20

Oct

2017

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Hosts His First District 6 Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (627)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño discusses approval of incentives for Credit Human

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (471)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw celebrates renewal of Ella Austin Community Center lease

Spanish quote included

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (393)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Potential SAWS Rate Increase

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (415)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño reflects on 3rd annual Distinction in the Arts Awards

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (714)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last