Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

24

Jan

2018

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance season kicks off; EITC Awareness Day celebrated

CONTACT: Roland Martinez

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@santonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (488)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

24

Jan

2018

First Cycle Track in San Antonio Comes to the Medical Center!

New sidewalks, wider lanes planned as part of new 2017 Bond project

Contact: Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (434)

22

Jan

2018

San Antonio Police Academy Welcomes First Cadet Class of the New Year

108 Cadets Currently Appointed to Academy; Three More Classes Scheduled Through September

Comments (0)
Number of views (741)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

19

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts First District 6 Leaders Tour

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (710)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio International Airport Opens New Consolidated Rental Car Facility

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (889)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

Councilwoman Viagran calls for diversity and equity on Boards and Commissions

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (948)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio Earns Listing as a Top Film-Friendly City in the U.S. by MovieMaker Magazine

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission/Department of Arts & Culture                                

210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (773)
RSS
First234567891011Last