Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

25

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Council complete performance reviews of City Manager, Auditor and Clerk

Contact: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (470)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

25

Jan

2018

Parks and Recreation Department Hosts Annual Jammin Jams Fruit and Nut Tree Adoption Event this Saturday at the Pearl

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122

whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)

25

Jan

2018

‘St. Anthony’s Lost & Found’ Pays Tribute to Known and Lost History of San Antonio

Signature Initiative by San Antonio Poet Laureate Culminates with Exhibit by San Antonio Artists Celebrating Tricentennial

 

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (689)

25

Jan

2018

Local Filmmakers Invited to Submit to Inaugural Mission City Film Festival

San Antonio Public Library hopes to encourage emerging and established filmmakers of San Antonio with opportunity to showcase their work

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (430)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

24

Jan

2018

Alamodome Earns Cover Feature in Facility Manager Magazine

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642,

andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)

24

Jan

2018

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance season kicks off; EITC Awareness Day celebrated

CONTACT: Roland Martinez

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@santonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (560)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

24

Jan

2018

First Cycle Track in San Antonio Comes to the Medical Center!

New sidewalks, wider lanes planned as part of new 2017 Bond project

Contact: Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (528)
RSS
First234567891011Last