Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

4

Apr

2018

REHABARAMA Goes to Highland Park

CONTACT:    Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221

Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov     

Susy Romero, Council District 3, (210) 207-7008

Susy.Romero@sanantonio.gov

                       

Comments (0)
Number of views (245)

3

Apr

2018

Mayor’s Housing Policy Task Force to hold second public input meeting

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (364)

3

Apr

2018

San Antonio Public Library to co-host Big Library Read, world’s largest digital book club

Readers can borrow Jennifer McGaha’s “Flat Broke with Two Goats” without wait lists or holds for two weeks

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930 marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

2

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio Celebrates National Community Development Week

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Roland Martinez, 210-207-5920

roland.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (260)

2

Apr

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: HEMISFAIR’S 50TH, BOOK FESTIVAL, INDIGENOUS ART AND THE 100TH ANNIVERSARY OF NAACP

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (161)

2

Apr

2018

Final Four Departure Tips from San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Apr

2018

We’re not covered…ACS needs public help to contain puppy and kitten season

Shelter urgently needs donations to help care for incoming spring litters

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, (210) 207-6665, (210) 315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)
RSS
First234567891011Last