Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

2

Nov

2017

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (802)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

SAT and SWA Announce New Air Service on Steps of City Hall

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (375)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Nov

2017

San Antonio Young Filmmaker Takes Top Prize in International World Heritage Film Competition

Film by Harlandale High School Student Outshines Entries from 13 Countries

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission

210-207-6730, Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier A. Flores, 210-207-6960

javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (372)

2

Nov

2017

Celebrate DiwaliSA at La Villita and enjoy other FREE events in November!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders

Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375

kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (251)

1

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage pleased with reception of municipal candidate residency CCR

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210.207.0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (326)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse’s Comments on Open Records Process Changes

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (324)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Nov

2017

San Antonio Designated ‘Creative City of Gastronomy’ by UNESCO

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (613)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First234567891011Last