Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Offers Rebuttal to Amazon Withdrawal Letter

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (840)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff respond to MLS nod toward Austin

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998  

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (903)

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg to lead trade mission to Israel hosted by San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Jewish Federation

CONTACT: Brianna Dimas, 210-639-5587

briannad@sahcc.org

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1119)

12

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse: We Should Have Discussed Amazon Bid

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (895)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

12

Oct

2017

City Council approves sale and disposition of five properties in District 5 for affordable housing

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (905)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

12

Oct

2017

SAHA Helps Build a Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio Home in District 6

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (841)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

5

Oct

2017

Councilmembers Pelaez, Shaw and Gonzales push new SAPD cite and release policy

CONTACT: (District 8) Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

(District 2) Celeste Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

(District 5) George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1143)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First234567891011Last