Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

1

Nov

2017

R&B Legend, Regina Belle, appears at The Carver

CONTACT: Teresa Vasquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (273)

1

Nov

2017

Because pets don’t carry wallets…

Microchip MANIA set for this Friday at Cassiano Park

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665,  210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (295)

30

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds additional DPS support for Violent Crimes Task Force

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (453)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Oct

2017

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween…

ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665  210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (410)

28

Oct

2017

Councilman Manny Pelaez’s statement on the Special Victims Unit

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (448)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw, chair of City’s Public Safety Committee, responds to improperly investigated Special Victims Unit cases

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (396)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg formalizes Sister City Agreement with Darmstadt, Germany

Comments (0)
Number of views (413)
RSS
First3456789101112Last